Kansas Jail Association

Board Members
 Jeff Orebaugh, Vice-President

President
Jeff Orebaugh
Finney County 
jeffo.ficojail@yahoo.com 
620-272-3787

Gordon Willard, Secretary Vice-President
Gordon Willard
Ford County
gwillard@fordcounty.net 
620-227-4508 
  Secretary
Damian Morgenstern
Russell County
damian@russellcountysheriff.org
785-483-2151
Lisa Graham, Treasurer Treasurer
Lisa Graham
Saline County
lisa.graham@saline.org 
785-826-6500
 DSC06800.1 (2) (600x450).jpg NW Representative
Misty Rice
Sherman County
mrice@shermancountysheriff.com 
785-890-4835
 DSC07177.adj.jpg

SW Representative
Kyle Lawson
Finney County
kylel@ficolec.org
620-272-3754

 dt.adj.png

NE Representative
David Thaxton
Wyandotte County 
dthaxton@wycosheriff.org
913-573-8435

 Philpott.pic.adj.jpg

SE Representative
Jim Philpott
Marion County 
jphilpott@marioncoks.net
620-382-2144