Kansas Jail Association

Board Members
Chris Weis, President President
Chris Weis
Ford County
cweis@fordcounty.net 
620-227-4508
Jeff Orebaugh, Vice-President Vice-President
Jeff Orebaugh
Finney County 
jeffo.ficojail@yahoo.com 
620-272-3787
Gordon Willard, Secretary Secretary
Gordon Willard
Ford County
gwillard@fordcounty.net 
620-227-4508 
Lisa Graham, Treasurer Treasurer
Lisa Graham
Saline County
lisa.graham@saline.org 
785-826-6500
 DSC06800.1 (2) (600x450).jpg NW Representative
Misty Rice
Sherman County
mrice@shermancountysheriff.com 
785-890-4835
 

SW Representative
Kyle Lawson
Finney County
kylel@ficolec.org 
620-272-3754
 

 

NE Representative
Jason Deehr
Riley County
jdeehr@rileycountypolice.org
785-537-2112

 

SE Representative

Vacant